Monday, 11 June 2012

TOPMAN DESIGN Spring/Summer 2013 Show

London Collections: Men starts on Friday, and one of the highlights of the event will be the TOPMAN DESIGN SS13 Collection. So here’s your invite to the show on Friday. It will take place at 12PM UK Time (13:00 CEST / 4am PST / 7am EDT). Like last year, TOPMAN DESIGN will be tweeting each look before it hits the catwalk so make sure you’re following the TOPMAN Tweetwalk. You can do this by following @TopmanUK. So get involved, your tweet may be featured on their live twitter feed. The hashtag for Friday’s show will be:


Hit the play button bellow to watch the show

No comments:

Post a Comment